[WINESYNC]: d3dx9 is now in sync with wine-staging wine-4.2
authorJérôme Gardou <jerome.gardou@reactos.org>
Wed, 5 Feb 2020 21:14:09 +0000 (22:14 +0100)
committerJérôme Gardou <zefklop@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:19:18 +0000 (18:19 +0100)
commit2b067d649417ff9d379adda2e53736c321682b87
tree222a886eea6a71f864e3ad9f1c41aa2584314892
parent8c7529df7ecf39bf811cc3ec6b07dd263d5d5d3e
[WINESYNC]: d3dx9 is now in sync with wine-staging wine-4.2
sdk/tools/winesync/d3dx9.cfg