[MSAFD] Add an initial implementation of SIO_GET_EXTENSION_FUNCTION_POINTER IOCTL
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:46:40 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 12:51:32 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
commit2b1f6c8b0d73b80c9aeaf8808c66c0c52eb1f320
treef8eca6b65082c6a944f9b050d7d150138a8cc695
parentcc820b7f9f9019890072772bbfb13c0ef13993ba
[MSAFD] Add an initial implementation of SIO_GET_EXTENSION_FUNCTION_POINTER IOCTL

Also stub the related functions the IOCTL will return, namely: WSAID_ACCEPTEX,
WSAID_CONNECTEX, WSAID_DISCONNECTEX, WSAID_GETACCEPTEXSOCKADDRS

This will allow Steam client not to fail in an ASSERT
related to the Steam client PlatformSocketsInit function.

Even though, this doesn't fix Steam running on ReactOS since its UI requires
a Windows 7 API from Kernel32: SetThreadErrorMode().

Nota: its crash got fixed thanks to the Wine sync done recently.

CORE-14966
dll/win32/msafd/misc/dllmain.c
dll/win32/msafd/misc/stubs.c
dll/win32/msafd/msafd.h