[USERSRV] Hard-error improvements 2/7 - More failure path handling.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 4 Mar 2018 16:39:44 +0000 (17:39 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2018 16:48:08 +0000 (18:48 +0200)
commit2b299f5fec3067b6bc1c5795f9efe3a35b158fd6
tree06af1bce41979504252894455468c404f973c130
parent6718a1aa83217585a9241a75e56e0d24a4a769dc
[USERSRV] Hard-error improvements 2/7 - More failure path handling.

In particular do not always fail as soon as there is an error, because they may be the sign of an OS problem and this is precisely in this case that we want to display a hard-error.
win32ss/user/winsrv/usersrv/harderror.c