[HALX86] Removed reduntant INIT_FUNCTION attribute from HalpGetSystemInterruptVector...
authorExtravert-ir <Extravert34@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:01:31 +0000 (03:01 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 00:01:31 +0000 (01:01 +0100)
commit2b4108b2c6b005c921ec6410e359268b79d9c2e5
treeebfb501564151fb6d9d4d9fcb1431b5aea6661bc
parent4575747d61ffb913f081a5ed2e4fec93e586b252
[HALX86] Removed reduntant INIT_FUNCTION attribute from HalpGetSystemInterruptVector. (#1234)

This fixes livecd crashes started since 71fefa32db013317842fd9224b63bcf5f72f2e32.
hal/halx86/include/bus.h
hal/halx86/legacy/bus/sysbus.c