[SDK] wine/typeof.h: Remove duplicate ImeGetRegisterWordStyle line
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Tue, 8 Sep 2020 02:28:50 +0000 (04:28 +0200)
committerStanislav Motylkov <x86corez@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 May 2021 19:09:03 +0000 (22:09 +0300)
commit2b52f3bb5619e745458d2e25f4b84a8295ea1938
tree439c6e78b1cbb91db4920b24141dd0a2d1521fdf
parentb62f0d0fa3af900554744421c3c273d124f3a16b
[SDK] wine/typeof.h: Remove duplicate ImeGetRegisterWordStyle line

Fix msbuild amd64
'...\sdk\include\reactos\wine/typeof.h(50,64): error C2059: syntax error: '<parameter-list>' [D:\a\reactos\reactos\build\dll\win32\msxml3\msxml3.vcxproj]'

Addendum to 32072cf (r42469).
sdk/include/reactos/wine/typeof.h