[COMCTL32] remove unused theme_*.c files.
authorAndreas Maier <staubim@quantentunnel.de>
Fri, 21 Jun 2019 09:58:07 +0000 (11:58 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 10:08:04 +0000 (12:08 +0200)
commit2b5f38295bd1420b55ddaaab57e539c863fca3b0
tree25d2c9c71628c4da88d7dd0ee98039cba311ff35
parente51f4db7d0726fdd1ebb29f31b246edd611e9cfb
[COMCTL32] remove unused theme_*.c files.
dll/win32/comctl32/theme_button.c [deleted file]
dll/win32/comctl32/theme_combo.c [deleted file]
dll/win32/comctl32/theme_dialog.c [deleted file]
dll/win32/comctl32/theme_edit.c [deleted file]
dll/win32/comctl32/theme_listbox.c [deleted file]