[NTOS:EX] Worker threads must not exit with a critical region held. CORE-13734
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 10:02:55 +0000 (11:02 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Mar 2018 12:18:09 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
commit2b8f4f6e244dcd83875564f72d8320c687a3a240
tree52b23c26a4c6afd04d73fede259e9aaca8d573b5
parent282b4397e03cd4f71c55c06b84f2b63b54f6dd38
[NTOS:EX] Worker threads must not exit with a critical region held. CORE-13734
ntoskrnl/ex/work.c