[CPL] Control Panel Applets: Use correct font name in Chinese resources, CORE-9566...
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 11:21:03 +0000 (20:21 +0900)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Tue, 26 Dec 2017 19:57:48 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commit2b91b29642be1e5a6f72d2a9ac8ebc4347ae7792
treec1c8de5b0e613cfb1f0c70085ec509e796d30c0e
parent2246a9f211532c5b48174011520f4bdf9475d58e
[CPL] Control Panel Applets: Use correct font name in Chinese resources, CORE-9566 (#220).

Localized resources should use the correct Chinese font names compatible with Windows.
34 files changed:
dll/cpl/access/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/access/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/appwiz/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/console/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/console/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/desk/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/hdwwiz/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/hdwwiz/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/inetcpl/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/inetcpl/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/input/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/intl/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/intl/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/joy/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/joy/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/liccpa/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/liccpa/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/main/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/main/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/mmsys/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/mmsys/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/powercfg/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/powercfg/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/sysdm/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/timedate/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/timedate/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/usrmgr/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/usrmgr/lang/zh-TW.rc
dll/cpl/wined3dcfg/lang/zh-CN.rc
dll/cpl/wined3dcfg/lang/zh-TW.rc