[SHELL32] Improve French translation of Folder Options View
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:41:44 +0000 (05:41 +0900)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:41:44 +0000 (21:41 +0100)
commit2be0fe5f8f8459d8784d2cb93b57ce69e493650a
treef6a870053dcf0ee4f5d0c4100ca86485f2511538
parentd310503d9eccfae97aabf97bafd999e459f42301
[SHELL32] Improve French translation of Folder Options View

CORE-15259
dll/win32/shell32/lang/fr-FR.rc