[SPEC2DEF] Check whether OLE-specific exports do not have assigned ordinals, as they...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 1 Jun 2019 22:11:18 +0000 (00:11 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 13:50:30 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
commit2becb000c8944e3b62cf3d1a50c2c44f83b0613d
treef81f99ba9d1b235b819f11912fa62f4a5b20f961
parent12aba91abb0ad0a9f9637c6497ff8a7332f5b6f5
[SPEC2DEF] Check whether OLE-specific exports do not have assigned ordinals, as they should be.

The check is done at the same time as when we check also that these
exports are marked PRIVATE or not.

This permits us to check for the same conditions as MS' LINK.EXE, but
here on GCC builds as well.

See the following pages for more details:
https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/cpp/error-messages/tool-errors/linker-tools-warning-lnk4104
https://docs.microsoft.com/en-us/cpp/error-messages/tool-errors/linker-tools-warning-lnk4222

In this last page (LNK4222), the specified list of exports is incomplete.
Manual tests showed that the very same list as for LNK4104 is checked.
sdk/tools/spec2def/spec2def.c