[DXTN] Fix MSVC build with runtime checks. 247/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 12:18:07 +0000 (13:18 +0100)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 18:37:23 +0000 (19:37 +0100)
commit2bfbaa66fc254c05870d07c13ceab50ea2be8882
treeae297c3991eba36237af56785edaab9ca1f18b59
parentcb885480b2606843577f8239c79e2b93a718883b
[DXTN] Fix MSVC build with runtime checks.
dll/3rdparty/dxtn/CMakeLists.txt