[ATL] Add COMMAND_HANDLER macro.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 10:48:08 +0000 (12:48 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 15:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
commit2c90194ae470d7d758cc2d7765ff50187ba04d9a
tree4101950d5f8101ada396151154d754e5d0e1ac81
parentae9fb8a68d02fa7fe893bb4e04180eb56014335f
[ATL] Add COMMAND_HANDLER macro.
CORE-14543
sdk/lib/atl/atlwin.h