[NTOS:OB] Rename object types to their official names to satisfy WinDbg
authorTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 20:33:04 +0000 (21:33 +0100)
committerTimo Kreuzer <timo.kreuzer@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 18:28:45 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit2c909db295f72693e481c9c1ae01ad7695aecc3b
tree3f1c503d1db14d7d67c3bb14e337fb89449fe3c1
parent65f97838084a5b1541f80c5ab4236495ae9b3ce0
[NTOS:OB] Rename object types to their official names to satisfy WinDbg

- Rename ObDirectoryType to ObpDirectoryObjectType and remove it from NDK (this is not exported!)
- Rename ObSymbolicLinkType to ObpSymbolicLinkObjectType
- Remove duplicated ObpTypeObjectType from ob.h
ntoskrnl/include/internal/ob.h
ntoskrnl/ob/devicemap.c
ntoskrnl/ob/obdir.c
ntoskrnl/ob/obhandle.c
ntoskrnl/ob/obinit.c
ntoskrnl/ob/oblife.c
ntoskrnl/ob/oblink.c
ntoskrnl/ob/obname.c
ntoskrnl/ob/obref.c
ntoskrnl/ob/obsecure.c
sdk/include/ndk/obtypes.h