[BROWSEUI] Remove a duplicated add_custom_command() call
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 25 May 2018 10:25:55 +0000 (12:25 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Tue, 5 Jun 2018 18:03:16 +0000 (20:03 +0200)
commit2ca29e142c4a9f22c154921ddc941e36b089a552
tree5f4b306b1a958fdeee266503bb7031142a7769e7
parent79975ede2692aa36b1112b44698561a7a4a31bbf
[BROWSEUI] Remove a duplicated add_custom_command() call
dll/win32/browseui/CMakeLists.txt