[SHELL32] Finally fix the icon location path (un)expansion for shell links, and expla...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:42:02 +0000 (00:42 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 7 Oct 2018 22:50:38 +0000 (00:50 +0200)
commit2cbac3d049c7b3b1e6833ab092a8a2cff9a7771f
treefdbc1105fe73bc1d78641774fd809cebba946841
parent1e20a3e5b58f3f30e31b0360ce318c7b5196e770
[SHELL32] Finally fix the icon location path (un)expansion for shell links, and explain why I originally used SHExpandEnvironmentStringsW().
CORE-14009 CORE-14982
dll/win32/shell32/CShellLink.cpp