[NTOSKRNL] Implement SeComputeQuotaInformationSize()
authorPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 17:32:42 +0000 (19:32 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Sat, 27 Oct 2018 17:36:14 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit2ce071d19a78c4ac663facdb7d2fcd5566299e6f
treeba8be9c169efea5f0c903f49d4c0cdeb4da4a065
parent19cabfc763b172165ea874f93b7e3cecf7994426
[NTOSKRNL] Implement SeComputeQuotaInformationSize()
ntoskrnl/include/internal/se.h
ntoskrnl/se/sd.c