[NTOS:PNP] Reduce the default buffer size in EnumerateDevices. CORE-15882 1719/head
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 08:49:13 +0000 (10:49 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 08:58:47 +0000 (10:58 +0200)
commit2d419e90f92890f55d5179ff8578d274cbfcc1f4
treeb204f3045a68560bfa0df8d520c3c61a26243d9c
parentb8e091a44c9852fb759e9cb7f503bab74146a2d1
[NTOS:PNP] Reduce the default buffer size in EnumerateDevices. CORE-15882
ntoskrnl/io/pnpmgr/pnproot.c