[MOUHID] Correctly detect tablet devices
authorHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Fri, 10 May 2019 06:39:10 +0000 (08:39 +0200)
committerHervé Poussineau <hpoussin@reactos.org>
Fri, 10 May 2019 09:35:01 +0000 (11:35 +0200)
commit2d5a230810640deac812c37336a583c8ac266281
tree2b6c01eab96cd759ea42234ba1a3fee5257c4946
parent3a207cdf273976ac11ea7bf21394b35b129bbc81
[MOUHID] Correctly detect tablet devices

Some mice give a logical min/logical max which is the maximum move
that they can provide. Those were wrongly detected as absolute mice,
and mouse pointer was mostly stuck at the upper left corner of the
screen.
drivers/hid/mouhid/mouhid.c