[NETAPI32] Implement NetGroupAddUser and NetGroupDelUser
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 15:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 15:35:18 +0000 (17:35 +0200)
commit2d645f62fe7baff3c5e0f215f439000441f5cb5d
treec48672add9c77cf63f26be3169bd0e79289197a2
parentf47d0023b71cb9ea0205905a814bead1fab80bec
[NETAPI32] Implement NetGroupAddUser and NetGroupDelUser
dll/win32/netapi32/group.c
dll/win32/netapi32/group_new.c