[NETCFGX] NetPropPageProvider: Handle the Min and Max values for INT, LONG and WORD...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:46:40 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 18 Jun 2019 19:47:29 +0000 (21:47 +0200)
commit2da533a8a422048ca7ca2520741c600092e7ef82
tree51af64ccab3abcaee5d83eb6225250498d5d86c4
parentc8ef4912a7230bdeef25d90dc7120c70c79bad74
[NETCFGX] NetPropPageProvider: Handle the Min and Max values for INT, LONG and WORD types properly

CORE-15095
dll/win32/netcfgx/propertypage.c