[ADVAPI32] Code formatting + improve two traces.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 18:40:08 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 25 Feb 2018 23:37:05 +0000 (00:37 +0100)
commit2e3f80f940f494c06a19f143f427a87933207224
treee473071485cea4d7744e4e2c1700c6666f4c8903
parent0c44925ec1a31e6c0dc66ea8f68a2755d1e4f492
[ADVAPI32] Code formatting + improve two traces.
dll/win32/advapi32/service/sctrl.c