[PRINTING] The first argument to PackStrings can be const.
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 11:18:40 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 6 Jan 2019 20:07:09 +0000 (21:07 +0100)
commit2e4457f22307063457ec3016ae431e50429819ef
tree4a934be0abacd299be293139a6694ce31517d908
parentd27286655018c15688afe2dd88f1ac79dbc72aa9
[PRINTING] The first argument to PackStrings can be const.
modules/rostests/apitests/spoolss/MarshallDownStructuresArray.c
modules/rostests/apitests/spoolss/PackStrings.c
win32ss/printing/base/spoolss/tools.c
win32ss/printing/include/spoolss.h
win32ss/printing/monitors/localmon/ports.c
win32ss/printing/processors/winprint/main.c
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/jobs.c
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/main.c
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/monitors.c
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/precomp.h
win32ss/printing/providers/localspl/printers.c