[WELCOME] Fix some Turkish translations.
authorErcan Ersoy <ercanersoy@ercanersoy.net>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 19:02:31 +0000 (22:02 +0300)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 7 Nov 2018 21:09:17 +0000 (22:09 +0100)
commit2e562fd6900d3a11e9d821310bb5e91186c44de6
tree8f1dd037ca7290965de433648c6a13df52009177
parent7c0c3a1bd56521b011a704f22c1a62efafbe8dbd
[WELCOME] Fix some Turkish translations.
base/setup/welcome/lang/tr-TR.rc