[NET] Improve the NET STATISTICS command
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:32:30 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 19:34:00 +0000 (21:34 +0200)
commit2e60a17e8b05657d7ee6127ba8caa0757c41134a
tree174a1fd5072e789ea455643d4a592905a28ec90c
parent30eb3859f45f363f091c84f0c5b3deda9859a65b
[NET] Improve the NET STATISTICS command

- Add resource strings for the NET STATISTICS SERVER command.
- Convert and display the 'statistics since' time.
base/applications/network/net/cmdStatistics.c
base/applications/network/net/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/es-ES.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/network/net/lang/zh-TW.rc
base/applications/network/net/resource.h