[SHELL32] In #543, I forgot sq-AL.rc and sv-SE.rc
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 May 2018 14:33:01 +0000 (23:33 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 12 May 2018 15:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
commit2e96d851339d24a30247d08ed0a9716c22208539
tree493b0d9e3f93b7be9361777b8373091eb5345fef
parent2b0238a48aa2ea38125c53df3316f57f409220e5
[SHELL32] In #543, I forgot sq-AL.rc and sv-SE.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sq-AL.rc
dll/win32/shell32/lang/sv-SE.rc