[SHIMLIB] Update helper functions, add ShimLib_StringNDuplicateA
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 13:57:00 +0000 (14:57 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Apr 2018 16:51:48 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
commit2eaf5264848f5fa9b9e0a35ff589cb6c086bc8de
tree2ae03f2ec9222e2b2b19d4abfb3526e389ec06e2
parent0a5a0a3501ec1371b55b28cfc983656a30ef32ea
[SHIMLIB] Update helper functions, add ShimLib_StringNDuplicateA
dll/appcompat/shims/shimlib/shimlib.c
dll/appcompat/shims/shimlib/shimlib.h