[MC] Add messages 4600-4699 to netmsg.dll.
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:11:20 +0000 (23:11 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 22:13:00 +0000 (23:13 +0100)
commit2eb652c0f8ab2ff244f2217a7e2895c3e4affbff
tree42103bccec5df86dd5ede2361e43031d8ab1d826
parentfae68532dce03d8770192a005753d65e54d540a4
[MC] Add messages 4600-4699 to netmsg.dll.
sdk/include/reactos/mc/netmsgmsg.mc