[CONSOLE.CPL] Fix the console screen preview when selecting TrueType fonts.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 4 May 2019 23:10:39 +0000 (01:10 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 4 May 2019 23:20:19 +0000 (01:20 +0200)
commit2ebda0e3d0e583ee6d24b04132923aaa6a1c0e1a
tree7138c145b0628a3097f7763ad7df6fe507da72ab
parentfa63416d87a874a5f6817b472ac352c22b128a2f
[CONSOLE.CPL] Fix the console screen preview when selecting TrueType fonts.
CORE-13182 CORE-13196

- Use the correct character height & width.
- Additions: use StringCch*() when initializing the dialog title.

[CONSRV:CONCFG] Minor fixes.

- When retrieving font characteristics in ConCfgReadUserSettings(),
  check for NULL/zero values that indicate that we should use default
  ones instead.
- Rename 'dwNumSubKeys' into 'dwNumValues'.
dll/cpl/console/console.c
dll/cpl/console/console.h
dll/cpl/console/font.c
dll/cpl/console/layout.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/concfg/settings.c