ru calculator translation update
authorVictor Kukshiev <andrey0bolkonsky@gmail.com>
Sat, 7 Oct 2017 20:02:57 +0000 (23:02 +0300)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:12:09 +0000 (18:12 +0200)
commit2ece6171c0151da802b195cfea638f19415aae50
treed1c5e34fb79c43efe429babd658392ef52245e5b
parentc22817db06a46bcd2012faeed35a14a236b27bd2
ru calculator translation update
base/applications/calc/lang/ru-RU.rc