[NETCFGX] Free all component data on INetCfg_fnUninitialize()
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 08:04:08 +0000 (10:04 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 20 Oct 2019 13:01:55 +0000 (15:01 +0200)
commit2ed4b3f78098975ecebce9e7bbb764c5e1b3aaa0
tree9b589bac1a68d3a91ac082bb86b463049b2b18e8
parentc1eccaffaa113e63b3729b03886375c8861e4452
[NETCFGX] Free all component data on INetCfg_fnUninitialize()
dll/win32/netcfgx/netcfg_iface.c