[REACTOS] Warn if not using RosBE custom CMake
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Fri, 11 May 2018 03:57:10 +0000 (05:57 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 12:03:59 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
commit2ee150c374d16beb94b2aa966ec3740db674f51a
tree6c8ba15f3f47908253d61b09a599a64d93b93748
parent12e8d7fe0e4e45f802ae5db29e755d5ad184d1a9
[REACTOS] Warn if not using RosBE custom CMake

Better be explicit immediately, than fail later without a clue.

Thanks to Yuntian Zhang for initial code, adapted by me.

CORE-14607
CMakeLists.txt