[NTOS:CM] Reduce the size of some unnecessarily large stack buffers. CORE-15882
authorThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 08:31:34 +0000 (10:31 +0200)
committerThomas Faber <thomas.faber@reactos.org>
Sun, 5 May 2019 08:39:26 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
commit2f1fab41fadffed7c69c953476667ecd3b8d84ca
treee5cd4e3b1e06bbc1a2c1d9bcc7dabe91f985e3d6
parent047a3bf79ab21d84fb480d8df99dd087aca97976
[NTOS:CM] Reduce the size of some unnecessarily large stack buffers. CORE-15882
ntoskrnl/config/cmsysini.c