[MSI_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
authorAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 08:15:09 +0000 (09:15 +0100)
committerAmine Khaldi <amine.khaldi@reactos.org>
Sun, 8 Oct 2017 10:31:31 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
commit2f8e6f711cba383e981a19d24b5a29a7bb94b616
treeb37296a26ac7cc9ac32e63323a9a324fbdced635
parent71bffdcde96c8b1769bfc6b2e8c7888663ad265e
[MSI_WINETEST] Sync with Wine Staging 2.16. CORE-13762
modules/rostests/winetests/msi/db.c
modules/rostests/winetests/msi/format.c
modules/rostests/winetests/msi/msi.c
modules/rostests/winetests/msi/package.c
modules/rostests/winetests/msi/record.c