[LICCPA] Make the License Manager GUI build and make it visible (again)
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 09:02:10 +0000 (11:02 +0200)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Sun, 1 Jul 2018 15:28:28 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
commit2fdb4d99c79a86343ddddd13a7f0a8b6a03588c8
tree1c74c8958be7f3a8c2cb8d79a82bedbe64c5cc31
parent73194a8ea97da98140741ec8a835943c48217f78
[LICCPA] Make the License Manager GUI build and make it visible (again)

- Add the missing CMakeLists.txt file.
- Comment-out an unused variable.
- Make WM_INITDIALOG return TRUE, so that the dialog gets visible.
dll/cpl/liccpa/CMakeLists.txt [new file with mode: 0644]
dll/cpl/liccpa/liccpa.c
dll/cpl/liccpa/liccpa.h