[REACTOS] Add a TreeList control (TreeView with columns).
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 28 Jan 2018 21:10:51 +0000 (22:10 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 5 Nov 2018 23:09:14 +0000 (00:09 +0100)
commit2fdfb411b69932e765ed8b64646cae76f3e3193f
tree0ceeef68e91a33fdd5a26609a692f2d44a02eb1a
parente282ec39a25061675e9279fcfd71983bd6dbbf6d
[REACTOS] Add a TreeList control (TreeView with columns).

Add the TreeList control from Anton Zechner and Sébastien Kirche
from https://github.com/sebkirche/treelist (under GPL-3.0+) as a
*TEMPORARY* solution until a better-suited control for ReactOS is
developed.

- Compilation fixes for the TreeList control.
base/setup/reactos/CMakeLists.txt
base/setup/reactos/treelist.c [new file with mode: 0644]
base/setup/reactos/treelist.h [new file with mode: 0644]