[ACLAYERS] Add WIN8 and WIN81 VersionLie shims
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 14:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0100)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:33:56 +0000 (19:33 +0100)
commit2ffc6846996748c7d81bd569ba44ffd8bf858bc4
tree020d8141ee069d381b9bf2cdb464b4af51a95963
parent8e1f3429905776f604162c93eb92f0b31ff4516f
[ACLAYERS] Add WIN8 and WIN81 VersionLie shims
dll/appcompat/shims/layer/versionlie.c
media/sdb/sysmain.xml