[ATL_APITEST] Add simple test for CAtlArray
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 9 Aug 2019 19:25:16 +0000 (21:25 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 19:46:06 +0000 (21:46 +0200)
commit300649ba7741f100d1cdcffc7e5cbb83db99c86d
tree993b50afd57544a5d8f312f967ff31ac8c47e427
parent29c0b93a0a0e864521f99f939bcf1cb376ac1804
[ATL_APITEST] Add simple test for CAtlArray
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/CAtlArray.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/devenv/ATLTest.sln
modules/rostests/apitests/atl/devenv/CAtlArray.vcxproj [new file with mode: 0644]