[KMTESTS:TCPIP] ReturnAddress: Expect NT5 result, not NT6+ one
authorSerge Gautherie <reactos-git_serge_171003@gautherie.fr>
Sun, 16 Sep 2018 15:38:38 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerPierre Schweitzer <pierre@reactos.org>
Thu, 4 Oct 2018 16:17:15 +0000 (18:17 +0200)
commit302144c5acdde1bd47b6cff117e2a972491cc75e
tree6193bfc4f2c9035c36dc972475a845c80bb6c56c
parentf2f24c1fa7c40334994d21063c3ba95e04ce27fc
[KMTESTS:TCPIP] ReturnAddress: Expect NT5 result, not NT6+ one

ROSTESTS-268
modules/rostests/kmtests/tcpip/connect.c