[FREELDR] Verbose error output for FS errors
authorVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 20:25:03 +0000 (23:25 +0300)
committerVictor Perevertkin <victor@perevertkin.ru>
Wed, 7 Aug 2019 23:33:10 +0000 (02:33 +0300)
commit304e2810995da20d53b5acf8f0b664274d0b895b
treec7e805a8e63ee56410725c35778a0b99e8e467a7
parentbc3314d4aa64d58222e5a0941293f0447a16903d
[FREELDR] Verbose error output for FS errors
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/inifile/ini_init.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/lib/peloader.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/wlregistry.c