[MODE] Improve the way the DOS device statuses are enumerated via the "mode" command...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 17:33:49 +0000 (19:33 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 17:36:13 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit3055afce81f5f6683bd22a361610d9c9d8deb34a
tree37d5e52e4098b280b59d19b2438ec218dd4228a8
parent37deb7593e8d6d8ca25fb0a7b2d47ba86e5bdd8d
[MODE] Improve the way the DOS device statuses are enumerated via the "mode" command (without parameters).
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/de-DE.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/en-US.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/ro-RO.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/ru-RU.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/tr-TR.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/lang/zh-CN.rc
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/mode.c
base/applications/cmdutils/mode/resource.h