[USETUP] Some fixes/improvements suggested by Thomas (1/2).
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 22 May 2017 15:55:16 +0000 (17:55 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 31 May 2018 16:01:00 +0000 (18:01 +0200)
commit3074ad7159f830ed5184e0a6627b3d8a5ab9b1a3
tree6b9e3e6b93626d570b2031b3608998632190c31e
parent5a6050902bd78e831d525fc56a1714f155bd86f3
[USETUP] Some fixes/improvements suggested by Thomas (1/2).

- isspace('\0') returns FALSE anyways so no need to separately test for a NULL character;
- The (str/wcs)toul function cannot return a NULL pointer from its second paramter;
- VersionInfo32_FindChild(): the third argument is indeed a number of characters (not bytes),
  so rename the parameter to make this fact clear. The function is however correctly used within this module.

svn path=/branches/setup_improvements/; revision=74629
base/setup/lib/arcname.c
base/setup/lib/ntverrsrc.c