[WIN32SS] Add 5 members to FONTGDI structure
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jul 2018 14:24:26 +0000 (23:24 +0900)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 29 Jul 2018 11:11:48 +0000 (13:11 +0200)
commit30830ca96399724915aa20a43a42fb8d850a1aff
tree3ae278131eec7f1f4a1ba6adb6700344dded3ce2
parent5e1a099cd109e6c54d795ecdd377a9450d3f1721
[WIN32SS] Add 5 members to FONTGDI structure
win32ss/gdi/eng/engobjects.h