[USERENV] LoadUserProfileW: If a user profile has already been loaded, just open...
authorEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:47:34 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
committerEric Kohl <eric.kohl@reactos.org>
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 22:49:16 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit30c501fc9ffea2687145f2604277d6fccad915d7
treeaeadf655fcc61171cb1407ce14acd18ec4972af8
parentee62837ec08f8913754f8d1d57e1593db30cd080
[USERENV] LoadUserProfileW: If a user profile has already been loaded, just open and return the profile key.
dll/win32/userenv/profile.c