[SHELL32] Add missing desktop.ini files (#640)
authorKatayama Hirofumi MZ <katayama.hirofumi.mz@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:11:31 +0000 (06:11 +0900)
committerHermès BÉLUSCA - MAÏTO <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 21:11:31 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
commit3189ec94289eb85fce3d1411a60eec37485d837b
treebacd0b9f405763fc84962738243be7722745ce70
parent089ff1511d7af4259459a912abda087cd711797f
[SHELL32] Add missing desktop.ini files (#640)

Add the "desktop.ini" files to the special folders to realize their custom icons.
CORE-10045
dll/win32/shell32/wine/shellpath.c