[ATL] Implement CDialogImpl
authorMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Fri, 20 Oct 2017 22:25:36 +0000 (00:25 +0200)
committerMark Jansen <mark.jansen@reactos.org>
Sun, 22 Oct 2017 19:18:04 +0000 (21:18 +0200)
commit31a11bba7e598336990610a96666cd36665fa8bb
tree2779bc1557bf0e804438c2a762764a0887202a94
parent143c3060066f1d67ca11c48d4773d42e50726f18
[ATL] Implement CDialogImpl
CORE-13903
sdk/lib/atl/atlwin.h