[WINLOGON] Update Indonesian translation.
authorMas Ahmad Muhammad <m.charly81@gmail.com>
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 12:28:39 +0000 (19:28 +0700)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 15:31:49 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit31a28ab9e7a70d85b4c6cfe5b06a5183b1131763
tree2ba9721031513282e25d0b6b969750234ddc4c6d
parent859199ee16bb9acb8b147b54a3177c16c969d92c
[WINLOGON] Update Indonesian translation.
base/system/winlogon/lang/id-ID.rc