[FREELDR] Some changes that accumulated since years in my local copy. Also initialize...
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:13:20 +0000 (19:13 +0200)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 17:15:37 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
commit31a3f3177cc0f064caf3d80abafbdd4738845179
treedd536e2b62d04c4bb00aae4119cf822fa023f7ad
parentc9a20ced91a4d021366c81233805ff68e9066081
[FREELDR] Some changes that accumulated since years in my local copy. Also initialize SetupBlock->ArcSetupDeviceName to some valid value.
16 files changed:
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/amd64/int386.S
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/archmach.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hwapm.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/i386/hwpci.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/powerpc/mach.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/powerpc/mboot.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/arch/realmode/int386.inc
boot/freeldr/freeldr/cache/cache.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/arch/arm/winldr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/arch/i386/winldr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/registry.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/registry.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/setupldr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.c
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/winldr.h
boot/freeldr/freeldr/ntldr/wlregistry.c