[Win32SS]
authorjimtabor <james.tabor@reactos.org>
Wed, 4 Oct 2017 16:03:32 +0000 (11:03 -0500)
committerjimtabor <james.tabor@reactos.org>
Fri, 6 Oct 2017 16:54:27 +0000 (11:54 -0500)
commit31aab36e886a65c51dacdd7264615b4c65dd6789
tree97e753957f4cd4d64348d75579072f54640c3105
parentda53a9399a5fa65451e2b23b2eb94d5ed358b7a2
[Win32SS]

- Merge path objects with gdi path structure. See CORE-13536.
win32ss/gdi/eng/pathobj.c
win32ss/gdi/ntgdi/path.h