[CONSRV] Use NtClearEvent() and NtClose() instead of the Win32 functions.
authorHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Sat, 29 Feb 2020 19:11:09 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerHermès Bélusca-Maïto <hermes.belusca-maito@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Mar 2020 00:08:40 +0000 (01:08 +0100)
commit31c13e89fe5942cfba167d4c5f3c6e41a191faaf
tree9b6ab335cc791fe4c5dfab06a75bca44e125f244
parente624be1eb23b85f25e93489ac8ccaf5706e6e691
[CONSRV] Use NtClearEvent() and NtClose() instead of the Win32 functions.
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/condrv/coninput.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/condrv/console.c
win32ss/user/winsrv/consrv/frontends/terminal.c