[RAPPS] Fix FTP downloads
authorAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 20:51:35 +0000 (23:51 +0300)
committerAlexander Shaposhnikov <sanchaez@reactos.org>
Mon, 2 Apr 2018 20:55:05 +0000 (23:55 +0300)
commit3261bbb7b95e60b9ce2d5dd23342a8b91659e6af
treee5049839563531b68f86221b50b058c605c4b5d0
parent4127024b0d7ef28e041fa61896b3eadcafd2fe36
[RAPPS] Fix FTP downloads
base/applications/rapps/loaddlg.cpp